Melissa Selmin art is available online and in store through selected retailers worldwide. If you are interested in becoming a stockist, have any questions regarding wholesale or would like to license Melissa's artwork, please send an email to hello@melissaselmin.com 

Melissa Selmin collaborates with retailers worldwide. Please note that not all stockists carry the full range of products. We suggest that you contact the retailer in advance to ensure they stock the particular item you are looking for. The full collection is available at melissaselmin.com

Australia

Simple Form / 95 Charles St. Seddon, VIC 3011 Australia / simpleform.com.au

Canada

Field Day Goods, Manitoba, Canada / fielddaygoods.com

Europe

Reykjavík Design, Suðurlandsbraut 4, 108 Reykjavík, Iceland / rvkdesign.is

 

New Zealand

Cotton & Clay, New Zealand / cottonandclay.co.nz

United Kingdom

Emma & Louise / www.emmaandlouise.com

Harvey Nichols / Fourth Floor, 30-34 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, EH2 2AD / www.harveynichols.com/brand/melissa-selmin

IKEA / www.ikea.com

Julia Davey / 20 Wellsway, Bath, Somerset, BA2 2AA / juliadavey.com

Limelace / limelace.co.uk

MADE / made.com

Oggetto /Unit 2a The Old Aerodrome, Higher Woodsford, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 8BL, UK / www.oggetto.com

Oh Curio / Rutland Village, Ashwell Rd, Oakham LE15 7QN, UK / www.ohcurio.com

Pad Lifestyle / 46 Howe Street, Edinburgh, EH3 6TH / www.padlifestyle.com

Sarah and Bendrix / 6 Upper Mulgrave Rd, Sutton SM2 7AZ / www.sarahandbendrix.com

SouthWood Stores / www.southwoodstores.co.uk

Workshop Living / www.workshopliving.co.uk

USA

Artfully Walls / www.artfullywalls.com

Crate & Barrel Kids / www.crateandbarrel.com

iCanvas / www.icanvas.com

IKEA / www.ikea.com

Joss & Main / www.jossandmain.com

Macy's / www.macys.com

Minted Inc / www.minted.com

Overstock / www.overstock.com

Wallmart / www.wallmart.com

Wayfair / www.wayfair.com

Previously stocked at West Elm & Domino.com

SELECT RETAILERS

Checkout (0)‏
Melissa Selmin Logo